You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOPE Coin: Explosive growth and development

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I was't following DOPE, CANN or THC like you. However, I first saw the CANN was mooning. And today DOPE and THC. I ended up with bunch of POTs thinking that it is the next. After I read this realized that simple logic will cost me.

Sort:  

I am not saying you are completely out of luck. POT has a tendency to pump every year a couple months prior to 4/20. There was a recent spike with their PR stunt but from a straight fundamentals standpoint, I cant find anything that would prove good for the long term. If you read through their thread of BCT they have been accused of released fake news to pump the price regarding some Bitcoin Embassy in Canada.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69