Just wanted to make this one point about cryptocurrencies

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

The current market cap of the entire cryptocurrency market is around $582 billion while I am typing this.

The current market cap of the NYSE is $21 trillion.

The NYSE is an American exchange and is open to public trades for about 6.5 hours a day, five days a week.

The crypto market is a worldwide market that trades 24 hours a day.

It is estimated that about 1.5% of the world is invested in cryptos right now.

The amount of growth that is still possible with this market is truly mind blowing to me.

Being a part of this at this point in time is a great place to be. I wish the best of luck to all of you, but I don't think we're going to even need it.
DQmWstcgmJFSYKgbkEJcszgK4ka7m9c5X8UGUZySaAH7V1x.jpg

Sort:  

Cryptocurrecny is the future and this is just the beginning. nice post

thank you!

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Why don't you try actually reading posts and commenting on them with your actual thoughts instead of just copy and pasting a paragraph into everyone's shit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45