You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is the perfect time to do something with Cryptocurrencies...

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hey, it's been quite some time ago that I came across one of your posts. Where have you been? (Crypto) holiday?
I have been accumulating some more Steem, Bitcoin and Ethereum. Nice to get it for a (relatively) low price. I hope the market goes up now, but there are no certainties of course...

Sort:  

Hey Erik, good to hear from you again as well.

Yeah I wasn't that active anymore on Steemit because I started working a full time job.
Also the cryptocurrency bear market seemed like a nice break of blogging since I'm overall mega bullish on crypto. However I did stay up-to-date regarding the market and expanded my portfolio over the recent months (bought a bit of everything, mainly top 20 coins though).

I'm also hoping we can finally break this beartrend, however buying cheap coins one last time before the next bullrun would be great too.

Let's start mooning! ;)

A (new) full time job is always demanding. What do you do and how do you like it so far?

Hey Erik,

Sorry again for my late reply.

I'm an Account Manager now at a software company, mainly responsible for selling the software in collaboration with business partners.

Honestly I absolutely love it... :-)

Sounds good! It's always important that you like what you do so many hours per week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87