You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto 101 - LiteCoin Overview & Resources: Basics You Need to Know. | New Crypto Family Arriving Daily! Total Coins, Next Block Halving, etc. & Some Other PRACTICAL $LTC Resources/Facts etc.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thanks for sharing will check out the videos when I have more time to think and learn.

I never learned much about lite coin so this was nice to read. I had no idea it solved a lot of the issues btc is still struggling with long ago. Those are some massive gains on it.

Sad thing is I could bought it for like 1-2$ each back in the day. Oh why oh why dint I put my spare bitcoin into that when I took a break from this world. Looking at the charts its had a very hard life nice to see it’s on the up and up.

Sort:  

I really do try and give out quality resources here focused on newer crypto people.

spare Bitcoin....... Not many people feel they have it to spare LOL..... it has gone up and done well for you too, but LTC is a great coin.

LTC has another ATH day. My updates since I got back in the house and online late today -- are on point!

nice, I just finished a game rewview from my fav. childhood game lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44