You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living for the future: Top 5 bitcoin friendly countries

Before I read your article I was expecting to see The Netherlands on it. You can also go to a shrink and pay via bitcoin in Arnhem check out @stevendenie. Knowing that Arnhem is indeed the Bitcoin Capital City of The Netherlands, I wonder whether there are plenty of Steemians in there, too. We should meet up - like the Germans did in Hamburg!

Sort:  

roelandp might have an amsterdam meetup soon! I'll try to come myself. I love amsterdam and hope to meet a lot of people from there.

Really? Who's hosting it? Am I the only one Steeming from Arnhem? Sighs. I was in Amsterdam yesterday. I tailed you, would you please keep me posted on the Amsterdam meet? Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69