You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greg Hunter Interview: Kevin Lawton -- "Bitcoin Civil War"

Thanks for that advice! I suppose I learn something new every day. That tool is a brilliantly in-depth resource! You are awesome :)

I must give my appreciation and showcase the fac tthat you communicate with readers very nicely! It's a great thing to step into the comment sections of someone's posts and see how they respond to their viewers. It's something I am also striving to achieve, and build a good name for. Building great rapport :)

Keep things rolling brother! Talk soon.

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you for that comment and compliment!

I certainly do try to have a good rapport with those who comment. And if I am wrong, which is more often than I like, I have no problem taking criticism, learning more, and having a good conversation. I do appreciate questions. They make me consider what I wrote and how I wrote it, and question myself too.

Have a fantastic weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

100% agreed. I am completely pro to exactly what you just said :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36