You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Day Trading, Market Updates, Scam Alerts, Buy the Dipp & more...

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Just want to reiterate how much I appreciate everyone who tunes in for my daily videos! I know days are short, and time is valuable. :D

Sort:  

i really hope you can finally answer my comments , i know you busy but i still need to know are we still in this 1000 a day ?

Hi been regularly going on Vincentb and upvoting on people in there but when I post something might get 1 upvote new to this so might be missing something or doing something wrong

It would be great if you could give back, mate.

Great I watched the video and I got a lot thanks

Vincent, we love watching your videos and really look forward to them every evening.

Can you please follow me back? Make our community strong. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43