You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💸I byte the ball, have you? Airdrop for steemians | 我咬了球,你呢?空投币给steemit用户 (by @ace108)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Stop spamming your address! You already done the attestation!

PS: You know people can see you spamming this every few seconds right?

Sort:  

haha @elleok
be patient dude, she / he needs a lot of fucking money LOL
i just give 50,000 as my charity to her / him

To charity is OK. To scam sucks.

@ace108
If they are Phishers Tell Me.
Now, where is my Hammer ?

ps : I am very Generous with my Hammer

I think these are not the serious phisher but just some people (or lots of) trying to pull a fast one.

My Evidences is Here that they are Related to the Past Phishers , Cross-Corespondent

That means they spun a bigger web than i expected

haha, maybe he will got flagged by steamcleaner if he continue :D

I'm wondering how to trust people and how we can verify this other then looking at this.

hahaha he will be flagged in no time @ace108

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52