You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explaining the benefits Cryptocurrency is like getting a child to eat vegetables

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

totally agree with you... my family doesn't believe in cryptocurrency as well... and I have given up explaining to them as I am not good in explaining it... So I just keep on with my own crypto journey and show them the proof... even if they still don't believe it with proof... I am still fine with it...

Sort:  

You can buy all their christmas gifts with crypto. Perhaps then, they will believe.

They will listen to outsiders on this kind of things... similar situation as in MLM... So I am ok with that, as long as I know what I am doing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50