LITECOIN, JOHN CENA, OBITS!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

We are just 2 days into the new month, but so many things happened already. I feel like this month is going to be spectacular for the world of cryptocurrency! I have some news that I would like to present to you as it is very important to give the information away!

Litecoin

Litecoin had made another all-time high! Few hours ago LTC almost attacked 100$ price mark. Right now we can see some corrections happening, but this could really be a short-term thing.


I started buying Litecoins again just a few months ago and I even made some posts about it. I really can't say where Litecoin would be without Litecoin team and Charlie Lee. In my honest opinion Charlie Lee for LTC is like Vitalik Buterin for Ethereum.

What I like about Charlie Lee the most is that he doesn't care about pumping the prices up when he is on the news or in some debates. He just wants Litecoin to work, be updated and implemented in as many places as possible. I think this is a great way how to promote the coin, because price will always follow. And if Charlie Lee will keep the pace maybe we can really see LTC where it should be - one place below Bitcoin in terms of a market cap.

Another reason why is the price pumping so high is that there was a first Lighting Network based transaction. Atomic swaps are coming!




John Cena

From my previous posts you can know that the rapper The Game is in Paragon Coin advisory team and the rapper Raekwon is probably going to join Smoke.Network.

Cryptocurrencies hit another indutry yesterday. John Cena, famous and professional wrestler, had put an image with Bitcoin coins to his 7,4M instagram fans. The image itself is also doing very good with over 54k likes. I couldn't see that coming at all, John Cena. :)




OBITS

OBITS are an asset on the OpenLedger exchange that gives you an access to share in the profits issued by the organization. Buying OBITS is the equivalent of buying an early stake in a ground-breaking technology company. OBITS always has positive price change every month and this month will probably not be an exception.

Another great thing about OBITS is that the price is very stable. You can most of the time get them very cheap at the start of the month after the buy-back and the dividends.

For example, you had a chance to get them for 5,43 BTS at the beginning of the month and sell them back for 6,73 BTS or much more at the end of the month. I wouldn't sell them though, because the maximum amount of OBITS is getting lower as they are bought-back and burned. They will probably always increase in value.




That is pretty much it for today. I am waiting now for OBITS to update their site with the September price change and PeerPlays to launch the PeerPlays Eight. I hope that will happen as soon as possible. See you soon!


Thank you!
My previous posts:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@eirik/being-new-on-steemit-it-s-hard
https://steemit.com/peerplays/@eirik/where-is-the-peerplays-eight

Sort:  

Today creating new digital token isnt enough to make it valuable, companies start creating very specialized blockchain networks with one specified function. This way users get token and app at the same time and both are really easy to understand. App has token called usually the same and all new users without any process of educating them know whats going on.

If we talking about the real usage of cryptocoins this project is one of the best utilization of tokens till now. Companies building existing solutions on the top of blockchain improve them with higher trust and all other benefits of decentralization. Litecoin is one of oldest networks around with really suppressed price, now when dev team is in pleace Litecoin should start catching up with other high price tokens on the market

Thank you rocketmining for this. :)

"Atomic swaps are coming".

And only 2 years behind Qora. :)

http://tuckfheman.com/post/119218150749/worlds-first-atomic-cross-chain-transfer-on-a

I didn't know that you have your own site tuck. That's very cool! :)

Do you think LTC, hardfork flashcoin will follow LTC trail?

I actually don't know, because I coudn't even touch Flashcoin! Somehow I didn't get anything from the "airdrop". :)

THIS FRIDAY! What do you think the BIG ANNOUNCEMENT will be from KOMODO Coin (KMD) traded on the Bittrex.com crypto exchange?
https://komodoplatform.com/

I can't tell, but thank you for this information! I will probably buy some before the news though. :)

Nice post! Exciting to follow peerplays and OBITS these days. Nothing happens right now, but soon....

Yeah, very soon hopefully. :)

I think Litecoins Will increase further (if no bad news/like hacks happens). Cryptocurrency news is hot at the moment. Lot of new people want to invest... Those new people wants to buy coins with good trackrecords! Litecoins is one of them.:)

Litecoin is just awesome, I agree! :)

damn litecoin went to the moon! :o 75$ on polo right now!

And very stable now!

This is an important step for Bitcoin

It is. Thanks for checking my post amedeo! :)

Just my pleasure eirik! :D

Just found you here on Steemit and out of the couple posts I have checked out so far you seem to share a lot of valuable content. I will follow you and hope for more to come. Keep up the good work.

SteemON!

I really appreciate that quinneaker! I saw your SGT entry like a month ago, you are pretty cool too! :)

Glad I am doing something thats pretty cool =)>
Great to connect with you. Hope to get to share more with you here on Steemit.

SteemON!

Yes indeed, looking forward for autumn, will be a nice rollercoaster for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52