You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to See Custom Tokens on MEW

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I think you are approaching the "posting too much on one thing" level. I upvoted many of your previous posts. I would encourage you to post less and when you do post, make each post fuller and more comprehensive. Good luck!

Sort:  

Agreed. I didn't plan on making my critical changes or ICO update posts at all, but it's easier to write it once and paste it to everyone I'm trying to help on reddit, etherscan, etc. I plan on changing teh SONM token post's title after today since it's really more of a general guide I've been meaning to make.

Thanks for following me and upvoting, your support means a ton. If there's anything you'd like covered in a future post feel free to let me know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47