You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BRILLIANT: ONG.SOCIAL + FRESH ROASTED COFFEE + DJ KOZE

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

BTW: my Steemit article shared/posted on ONG network you can find with this link: https://ong.social/community/stream/item/186213 Should have included it in the post, but just a moment ago figured out how to get the URL to the post on ONG. They don't have a copy URL, and the URL of the post is also not shown in the browsers URL bar. I needed to pretend that I share with Facebook, or some other traditional social media service and take the URL from going through that process. A flaw in their system that Steemit is not added to their list of social media to share ONG articles with!

BTW: DJ Koze recording is now in REPEAT! Super cool set!

Note: Self voted for visibility

Sort:  

I am here :) and also on repeat with Koze :)
https://ong.social/mammasitta

Yep, met you already at ONG! :)

I am still playing this Koze set hahahaha !!!

hahaha cool :)

He kind of lost me though at The end of his set

Yeh, know what you mean, the opening was very strong, then a good part, and the end, yeh, guess he was tired :)