Free Tokens - Grab Them in 1 Minute of Your Time

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Long story short: Free Tokens by simply leaving your to Authorship

  • Name
  • Email Address
  • Ethereum Wallet Address

Get 75 ATS Free


Browse to Authorship Website

or

use this link to get directly to the free token button:


http://bounty.authorship.com/ref/Q8197320


ATS is short for Authorship Token and is in ICO today, The ICO is open till September 14, 2017.

A book platform is not bad at all IMHO. If this is to one to go for? At the moment I have no opinion at all, but I do know it is always nice to get some free coins, and that is what you can get with them.

For those who want to now more before browsing away from this post, I've copy/paste some of the basics of Authorship here below. By no means this post is to be regarded as investment advise! And when you invest, only invest with money you can really loose.

What is Authorship and ATS?

Authorship Token. The ATS, an ERC-20 token based on the Ethereum technology, is a unit of exchange on a new Blockchain based book publishing system. Authors, publishers and translators are rewarded with ATS tokens in exchange to book sales, while readers are able to spend ATS tokens in order to purchase books. The tokens will be exchangeable to/from real money both directly on the Authorship platform (deposit/withdraw area) and through several cryptocurrency exchange platforms who are going to list the ATS tokens.

While we can only speculate about the future value of ATS tokens, 500%-1000% is usually a common among successful ICOs.

What amount is being raised? What is the cap of tokens?

We are targeting a minimum raise of $500,000 and a maximum of $15 million, with a fixed total supply cap of 100 million Authorship tokens. There will be no follow-on offering.

What is the price of ATS?

  • 1 ETH = 2000 ATS (minimum)
  • The exact price of 1 ATS will be determined after the sale ends. The price will be determined based on the amount raised divided by 100 Million tokens. The minimum price an investor can receive is 2000 ATS tokens for 1 ETH.

How will tokens be distributed?

  • 20% of the tokens (20 Million) will be reserved to be distributed as a marketing budget towards the first 100,000 authors who will be using the Authorship platform. They will be distributed on a monthly schedule , within 24 months, based on the platform’s growth rate.
  • 80% of the tokens (80 Million) will be distributed to investors through the crowdsale.
  • In order to prevent any potential conflict of interests, no tokens will be distributed to the Authorship development team.

The ATS tokens will be distributed to investors within 1 week after the crowdsale ends.

NJOY

follow me @edje

Sort:  

Glad you got in ! Did you use my link 😝

Was ist dein Link mammasitta? ;)

Danke @theaustrianguy

Please find my referral link below:

http://bounty.authorship.com/ref/Z8193714/

And I use your link :)

11 COINS FAUCET FREE EVERY DAY
FULL WALLET FUNCTIONALITY

https://goo.gl/aCKaJ4 Qoin

START WITH FREE COINS

Signup and we will credit your Qoin wallet everyday with:

0.00000250 BitCoin
0.00007671 LiteCoin
0.00604838 FeatherCoin
0.24640460 Virtacoin
0.00056826 PeerCoin
0.00004063 Dash
0.00025130 Neo

Trusted 2014 - 2017

FYI, you'll get 10 more if you go to your referral page and click on the Facebook and Twitter links

I think so, so you must now got some additional coins.

I need to check

I got it ....75 token more :)

super!

You have coins plus additional coins?? I did this and I have nothing?

Did you send them to your eth wallet ?

Yes I did. Myetherwallet.com

Then I added the token as per the website. If I remember correctly it was
Token: ATS
CONTRACT: ?
Decimals: 4

I think they will store your info and distribute the token after ICO ended on Sept 14

Not sure if you pressed the right button, since when pressing the Free ATS Token button, you should have gotten 3 fields to fill in 1) name 2) email address 3) Ethereum Wallet Address. Tokens will be distributed a week after ICO ending as I've written in the email above.

Does coinbase Ethereum wallet address work ?

I think best to use is https://www.myetherwallet.com/ since they support it for sure. Any other may not support the coins in the user interface. What I understand those wallets not supporting the coin in the user interface, will still accept the coins but you need to move them to some other wallet when you like to get access to the coin. It is not recommended to use any exchange type of wallet.

Thanks for the info. Much appreciated.

Wow!!! But ATS value to Ethe is too low but i think is good to start with

Go and get the tokens, its free anyway, and maybe it raises in value big time after the ICO.

great bro but ATS value to Ethe is too low....what u say

Apparently 10$ worth of tokens, free, so why not grap them. Maybe 10x 100x higher after ICO, so 100$ to 1000$, not small money. Maybe also 100x lower, but than it took only 1 minute of your time.

Exactly

Not a bad advice, thanks alot !
I am quite hoarding those free coins, lets see if at least one of the is in the end worth a dime :)

looks like they have a similar idea for the distribution of their tokens like byteball.
let us see what it will be - I used your link to register :).
thx for the tokens.

mal schauen was das wird- scheint als ob sie einen ähnlichen ansatz wie Byteball verfolgen was die verteilung der tokens angeht.
jedenfalls hab ich mich über dienen link registriert.

Moon or Garbage :)

its great , thank you , i will use your link right noq:)
what wallet can i use plz?

Apparently 10$ of free tokens, and a change it gets 100 times more after the ICO :)

Same thing happening with WCX.
https://wcex.co/?ref=KNAfu1Vm

Thanks for the notify! I already have signed up some time ago, otherwise I would have used your referral link.

Great find, I didn't know this one yet.
I made a post a few days ago with several sources where you can get free crypto. This one is not on the list, but a bunch of other ones are which are as far as I can tell legit. No faucets of that kind of nonsense. Go check it out if anybody is interested

Thanks you for mentioning your posts; I personally like the LBRY one, they give even a but more free tokens when starting to use their service. It is a better and a worse version of DTube and View.ly, and Video Platform. I tested it already in the Beta stage, and like what the are trying to do.

I think I did something wrong, I don't know... I claimed my 75 ATS but they don't show up on My Ether Wallet nor Ethereum Wallet Org, despite I am following the token contract...

Will be distributed after the ICO ending 14 sept 2017.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62