You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: = Computer Aided Technical Economic Research =

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Really nice article! I am interested and I would like to hear more about your research and how it is still applicable. Are there any companies or research groups that actively use these tools or was it just a project that got some attention and later faded into obscurity. Perhaps AI is making use of some of these principles or something similar. Either way, I liked your points. More please! Hope to help encourage others to start using this platform too! cheers @ecoknowme

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice words brother. The tool is 100% mine, nobody is allowed to use it except me :-) Apparently, a similar open source project was started in the python groups a few years back, don't know anything more about it.

Also what about stuff like this? https://futurism.com/new-ai-can-write-and-rewrite-its-own-code-to-increase-its-intelligence/ would be curious to hear your response in another article if you feel you have it in you. I know I'd read it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70