Sort:  

And welcome to Steemit! I see you haven't made your first post. Here's an ice-breaker: what are your tokens of choice? :)

Hi @kevinwong. I am planning on doing an #introduceyourself post soon! My tokens of choice are ripple, factom, and monero, wbu? And of course, steemit to the moon!

Steem, TaaS, BCAP, and CFI :D Funny I've got none of your top picks at the moment. Should probably get into FCT again..

I have been following CFI and Lisk closely as well. Great connecting with you, I am looking forward to reading more of your content and furthering my understanding of the crypto world!

Pretty excited and looking forward to see how CFI would scale and decentralise the operations on a standalone platform down the road!

Dylan I am following you please follow back please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59