Why here on Steemit is abuse about spam and is not give block when is real Spam?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Well, I understand you are the owners, the owners of the site and you are bossing new professional bloggers or not with some gains to make your rating and increase your STEEM value.
What I did not understand how to tolerate those who ask for money to reset and vote and close posts that promote another virtual currency.
In the same post there were those who promoted and RESTEEM FOR MONEY. We provided money to the community, we did not take their money for services.
My post was closed, but those who offered resteem services and money uppay were clean, they were not spammers.
Well, in my opinion, it is a decision tainted by an unclear policy as to who is spammer and who is not, who is good and who is not.
Whenever you can wake up with the money you take and the reputation terrified by some people who have the power to do it, but they do not have the necessary understanding to make a difference between something posted to the crypto community and something that calls for money from the crypto community to provide services for it. Is it even worse in steemit? Can you give money to the community even if it's another cripto currency or ask for community money for resteem or upvote services?
Below I will put the link to see and double the measure in the lawsuit of some people who have the right to steal your reputation.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@dumitriu/free-money-30usd-for-registration

VICTORIA.JPG

Sort:  

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I really hate spam and begging. When I vote I want to help the blogger, reward them for their work or promote their post because it talks about something I'm interested in. Too many posts are just lazy bloat, no quality imput from the poster. It really offends me when they ask for votes in exchange for their vote. I hope the whales and the folks in charge do something about begging and spam. Otherwise, the good bloggers will go back to FaceBook and Reddit.

Dear friend it wasn't spam.Was an IPO who give 30$ in another new coin, and I posted for my follower .That is all.

Hi dumitriu. Sorry, I guess we have a communication problem. The remarks I made in my previous comment were in regard to the many useless posts I've seen on SteemIt. I guess when I saw "spam" in your post title it just got me all riled up. No disrespect to you or your follower...

look at my account and you wil realize steemit is owned by some real bad folks

Yes man but is incredible on the same page 2 spammers who sell service for resteem and upvote in Steemit opinion are not, but me who give to comunity 30$ free I was punisht.
I will ask to steem CEO how need to put post "Give me 2 Steem and i give you 30$" maybe steem will rise to 15$ :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64