I've Made $1.35 With Bitradio

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

image

As of today I have about 8.22 bitradio in my wallet over the past week or 2 of using bitradio. Right now the price per bitradio is 0.164294 USD so that means I have 1.35 worth of bitradio without having to invest any money on it.

The way you get coins is by listening to the radio and I've earned all of it by listening to music from their site. I really want to stake some extra coins, but I won't get a reward for 30 more days based off my balance. In the next week or 2 my reward should be within a week. Then I will get to eventually get a reward every day.

If you want to check it out, check out my referral link:http://bitrad.io/?ref=23565 . I will be making a post showing tips on getting more coins in the near future.

Sort:  

I have never heard about it before. I think I will give it a try. Thank you for the tip.

Any time friend. There's some videos from others on youtube that shows how it works. I'll be making some posts on how to use it in the near future.

For real? Tnx. Following you. Waiting for the tips. Thanks for sharing. It ll benefit most of us.. 😊

Thanks @pema . Probably will be this weekend because I'll have more time to write.

Ok. Thanks for informing clearly 😊

I make .01 Bitcoin a day watching Movie Reviews .... http://www.tinyurl.com/BitcoinGetJoin

Nice. Would love a review on this to see how you make it work.

Your voice is vibrating with my soul. Marvelous interpretation.

@duckmast3r

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55