You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My submital to the @originalworks sponsored writing contest. With plenty of time to spare :) (448 Words) BC Shop 2017

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

R U reading my mind - or did you hack my computer..? Wow -its scarry that I had the almost exact phrasing written in my article initially, but took it out to stay within the 450 words... I guess great minds think alike... :)

Sort:  

Sadly, I cannot read minds or hack computers. Smile. So, I guess the universe takes the credit. Maybe it means these things will happen, and usher in a whole new way of doing business. I really look forward to it, and with my fellow Steemians I want to be in on the front end of it! By the way, I upvote and follow you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31