You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analysis: A Significant Ethereum to Bitcoin Price Chart.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

It recovered partially at the third day of the dip, with a nice bullish candlestick. It's now in a consolidation phase, so is bitcoin. However, the ETH RSI peaks are to the downside, so I'm expecting a greater dip this week, probably down to $200.

Sort:  

That would be awesome for loading up. I don't think it goes that low though. Then again, my technical analysis chops are nada. Just going from the gut when I say I don't think it goes down that low again.

I agree and ig the hard fork for bitcoin continues to outrage more and more of the community then Etherum. could experience a flash rise well over 1k. This is very possible soon. I'm going to do a blog about this issue in the next couple days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59