Sort:  

It is doubtful,
as long as those with high stake support these type of "promotions" mostly unchecked,
many will be willing to post as even a small amount here is worth a lot in some countries,
I dont blame the users who do without knowing but the ones who are informed on the details and dont remove i have little respect, I think should be dealt with heavily to discourage this type of behavior.
but it doesn't have to be this way together we can make steemit known for preventing scams not fostering them not only on steemit but in the whole crypto world.

I know. I was thinking the same thing! It really makes me wonder, how many other boards places and countries they are scamming in? We do have to give them some points for determination!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79