Progress! my path to a Bitcoin...

Dragon.png

A little over a week ago, I made a post where I spoke about my goal to getting to a Bitcoin. I thought I should give an update...

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@dracosalieri/my-path-to-a-bitcoin

Progress so far

I am very pleased so far with how things are going on Steemit. My profile is slowly gaining power and I have finally unlocked the vote slider.

I have also made a nice grab at Bitcoin and I am finally over a quarter of a Bitcoin. This is about twice the average wage of a South-African...

It is not possible for me to invest into Crypto so being able to say I earned it through blogging is quite incredible. For me as a South-African, this is even more amazing as the price of Bitcoin puts it far out of reach for the average person! This is more than the average wage in the country...

bitcoin.PNG

Page seperator2.PNG

Promoting Steemit

With the steady gains that I have been making, more and more people around me are starting to ask me questions about the platform. I am very happy about this as I believe bringing people to the platform is very important if we are to see the platform grow.

I would like to mention that South-Africa has a large gaming expo during the year called the rAge expo. I have been going to the expo for the last 9 years and have been part of the NAG LAN that accompanies it for 6 years now...

I never anticipated the opportunities that came with Steemit, but for once I really want to go to the LAN for a different reason. I plan on promoting the hell out of Steemit.

Page seperator2.PNG
I am also very interested in finding a mentor as I try to venture into Cryptocurrency investment.

Here is the rAge website: http://www.rageexpo.co.za/

Please follow me @dracosalieri and start a conversation with me. I am always ready for interaction.

I am also interested in posting more about my country should there be any questions...
Signature.png

Sort:  

I think me and you are going to get along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45