You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Societies and The Token Economy with Naval Ravikant

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

As a new member in on SteemIt, I truly enjoyed this post. I love the analogy regarding religion and money being a story of their own. It seems as if we've just started the story of the mysterious, up and coming cryptocurrency!

Sort:  

Hmm did you and @dylanjacobson (comment above) come from the same group? Just taking notice of the similar profile pics :). What are your favourite coins? Thanks for dropping by!

My good buddy @dylanjacobson has actually introduced me to the steem world! The similar pictures come from composite pictures from the fraternity we're in. I've taken a look into Lisk, Stratus, NEM, and EOS but always looking to expand my Blockfolio and learn more and more as the days pass.

Great, get more buddies in! Invested in other stuff before this? I've a feeling that cryptos are turning everybody into investors, small and large. Good coins there, and pretty sure they'll all do well and hopefully be able to sustain their network value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59