You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What can we expect for cryptocurrencies in 2018?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Interesting thoughts. I know you aren't trying to FUD, no worries. I agree with your overall thoughts. Regulation will come, as will many other bumps in the road. But that's all they will be - bumps in the road. Time and time again the tech has proven nothing short of revolutionary; from currency, to AI, to gaming and entertainment, to numerous other financial and other services, the applications of blockchain technology abound. Though 2018 (and beyond) may see some cryptos fall, the future is bright. I could (and maybe will) create a list of all the various reasons that Bitcoin (in which I mean cryptocurrencies as a whole) is unstoppable. I guess you'll just have to follow me for the inside scoop ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45