You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electroneum Hackerone Ethical Disclosure, and Unethical Practices by ETN Team

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Great post that outlines most of the problems and my concerns. With 100M one would think that Electroneum would do better than they are when it comes to progress. Even the website does not get updated, still old and outdated info.

I dont get it, smells fishy or as u say, incompetent people. As of right now, looks like the focus has been more on "vote for the top blockchain", "vote for the top blockchain founder" etc on some shitty site.

With that said, I do hold many #ETN and will be #HODLING until this recovers, as I do believe it will, just dont know when.

Sort:  

I agree it's just a matter of when.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47