You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golem Brass is live, making my first GNT @testing Beta 0.15.0

i also have some bad news to report. I sent some ethereum to my golem mainnet address a few days ago, but i still havent been able to withdraw any of it. It just comes up with a message saying: There's a problem with withdrawal. Please try again later. I've been trying for a few days now and still doesn't work.

Sort:  

I would definitely report it to the team, i also have some tasks which haven't been added to my balance for quite some time, off course there will be some bugs in the beginning

yh i reported it and seems fine now. i also have the issue with tasks taking a long time to get added to my balance, but indeed it will be buggy at the start.

Great you reported, only will make golem better, much potential!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87