How to tell if cryptocurrency is undervalued? (Guide)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello Steemians.

In the video below I investigate how to tell if cryptocurrency is undervalued by looking at 6 key aspects:

  • team
  • markets
  • partners
  • price history
  • technology
  • roadmap

And keep in mind that the video represents my own opinions :)

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Great insight here! Do you have any coins that meet your criteria?
Here is my Top 10 list for this week. Thanks!
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptosphere/top-10-cryptos-of-the-future-july-29-2017-a-weekly-ranking-of-the-best-place-to-put-your-money-in-the-cryptosphere

Nice! You cover a lot of good things to consider there. I will keep up with your posts and look for coins to have on my radar. Thanks~

If I were to invest now, I would invest in Antshares/NEO, Stratis, LBRY, Steem, Siacoin and Iconomi. Possibly EOS and IOTA for good measure.. I think with that portfolio, there's bound to be success.

Good choices :) Would avoid EOS though - I think it has already been pumped with marketing

Great video and thanks for sharing. I hope more and more people will focus on investing based on fundamentals instead of marketing stories...

Let me know what you think of my recently updated portfolio approach:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptotem/a-strategic-cryptocurrency-portfolio-the-70-core-30-play-money-approach-updated-v1-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87