You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin (LTC) Strong bullish

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thanks for sharing and confirming long term entry over $140, it makes sense @tradewonk

I picked up some LTC yesterday between 103.5 and 111 with a big chunk of fiat (5figures), it was honestly abit scary with the drop in Steem & BTC not reversing yet when I started buying at 105 (then going down and then going up and still forcing myself to keep buying) but for me it seems like a logical coin to hold instead of just BTC.

It's good to see that others also see a >$300 potential run up. Anything over that and if Steem is still below $10 then I'll convert half or more into Steem Power.

Any thoughts on that strategy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58182.09
ETH 2307.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48