Just bought my first Ether!!! Celebrate with me in the comments! Best comment gets a prize!

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago (edited)

If you didn't know Ethereum trading through Coinbase has finally been enabled for users in New York State!

I successfully purchased my first Ether! I just wanted to share my excitement with Steemit!


If you are an Ether holder or supporter of Ethereum, let me know why in the comments!

If you share my excitement about Ether trading being approved for New York celebrate with me in the comments!

Best comment will get a prize!!!


If you want to learn more about Ether trading being approved in New York as well as the coinbase Shift Card check out the link below!

There is also some exciting news for Litecoin!!

Find out more


Follow my blog @digicrypt if you are interested in cryptocurrency, cryptology or blockchain.

DASH:  XgQ9NBonMoCPKhF37agY4W8zk7gwQFnwGV 

Ether:   XE04RO3I0QA5UKB31OZK4O3CK3TOT03R4TM


  https://logomakr.com/  

Sort:  

Ethereum will become skynet !

Are you John Connor?

we can't change destiny
but we can retain our idealism.
you have to recognize this fight isn't over yet

That's deep man.....

this is just the beginning.
Congratulations you already joined.
just take your seat.

use them to buy a pizza. :-)

I do like pizza....alot.....;)

Congrats! I was looking to purchase when it was in the $17 area. But yes this news is major! Congrats to ETH/LTC they both went up a bit after the news
https://steemit.com/digital/@tradz/c0inbase-approved-f0r-ethereum-and-litec0in-trading

Thanks! Yeah great news!

I successfully purchased my first Ether!

Then you did well last couple of days! Thank you for the link, will check it out soon! Just started trading myself, and need to learn a lot still, also to best places to go for trading and exchanging.

If you are interested, I created a list of fiat-crypto exchanges (2nd link below) that I will check out sometime in (near) future and I'll post my findings here at Steemit.

Thanks I will check those links out!

Yes it is! This is a very exciting time to be involved with cryptos!

Ether is the future. ;)

I am going to be doing a cryptocurrency series after I finish my Cryptology series. Looking forward to discussing Ether in more detail!

thanks for the donation.
I appreciate this.

Happy to spread some Steem joy! ;)

I felt that way when I mined it for the first time! :)

My friend and I have been talking about it,and he is sort of getting me into Eth now. So we will see.

Ethereum is very interesting, a lot of exciting projects in the works that use ethereum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58