C0inbase Approved F0r Ethereum And LiteC0in-Trading

in #digital8 years ago

ETH LTC Trading.PNG
https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/nyc-regulator-approves-bitcoin-exchange-coinbase-ethereum-litecoin-trading/

I can no longer get involved with Coinbase until I decide to repay them back some BTC I took from them years ago due to being in a tight squeeze lol But believe me, I have intentions on repaying all of my debt ;)

So many c0ins to choose from huh! But since I am seeing not just 'Circle' but also now 'Coinbase' getting involved with Ethereum, I will now start to stack up on Ethereum and 0r maybe Litec0in, hmmm!. It's been a riding debate with me to weather I should invest in Ether 0r not and now, I'm S0LD! I just wish I would have @least purchased 0ne when it was around $17 ;( @least for now it is cheaper than Da$H but, we must get in now so that we don't miss the rush as it's now trading time on over@C0inbase ;)

But wait, I can not forget about the new coin derived or based off of Ethereum - "LUNYR" which is set to have a crowd-sale come time the 29th of March(next week) ;) So, maybe I will direct my attention towards 'Litec0in', 'LUNYR' and of course my Burst, Ripple And STEEM ;)
This is Crazy!!!!!!!

BURST-MF5L-TLXR-SVCF-FNUY5

Sort:  

Circle became the first company in the industry to gain a BitLicense in September 2015. Ripple followed in mid-2016, granting Ripple Labs the approval to sell and obtain its native digital asset, XRP. Coinbase became the third company to gain the license in January this year, seeing approval to offer bitcoin trading, storage, and transmission for New York customers.

https://steemit.com/digital/@tradz/xrpripple-effect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80