You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEO/BTC current chart with Fib-retracement, risk reward and optimal trade entry

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Mate thank you for that!!! I appreciate that correction... I was looking at OMG prior and that chart well, theres no retracement there so now chart just yet, its an awesome looking chart none the less :) !!
And yes NEO, I love seeing news like this, because the only negative it will do IMO, is keep the price lower for a little longer. I mean yeah sure, its dropping but thats just a correction. After a little stability well see it rise again then boom :D Excellent thoughts on not getting in later, who knows where it will be in a year from now, I am holding faith in that it will be alot higher than now :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60