You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Family!! What was YOUR 1st blog post you authored on here, and WHY? | E.7 | Post it!! | Community Engagement Series.

Hey my friend @barrydutton can I asked for your help just to resteem this just really needed. My father just passed away today and we less expect it to happen so soon, we need some assistance just hoping steemians with kind hearted will understand. Here is the link of my post.
https://steemit.com/need-assistance/@dianargenti/i-need-assistance-for-the-burial-of-my-father

Sort:  

I am so glad this post is working out for you my friend, it was my pleasure to help today.

(:

I am not able to get to all my replies anymore as you know -- but I am trying.

I am glad I was able to help with this -- pls update me when you can. I am getting my next blog up now.

I hope you and your family are doing OK, you guys have been on my mind a lot.

I am still willing to do a blog post to help you out, I have a little more in the way of followers and traction here than some others most days.

LMK if that is OK with you.

Hello my @barrydutton were ok for now don't worry about us though trying hard here but we can cope up with a little help from the senior citizen which my parents is a member. Don't worry my friend I guess wat I have save from here is a big help already at least. We been able to delivered him in his final rest. His seems quite like sleeping and he rest calmly. I don't know how to thank u my friend I'll post my blog soon thanking everyone especially you. God bless u with your kindness. I'm fine now, and I'll be alive soon :)

I am here for you.

Thanks for the update Dian.

:) a million tnx to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65