This is my first Steemit Post Ever and I want it to become something big and change my life forever!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I will be honest with you guys. I want to become a millionaire as stupid as it is. Why is everybody posting something interesting here? Simply just to make some extra money. I am not going to tell here a heart touching story about my past or the bright future. Just because it is not true. All I want to tell you is just about my little dream. I want to be successful and being able to pay my bills and some extra of couple millions. Why? you know the answer. For everybody is the different answer. For me, its just being able to do whatever is good for your soul and freedom. And please notice I am not a lazy asshole, who is just dreaming about money and not doing anything. I was trying to make a buck from like 12 years old. And Its been not a bad ride. I am 26 now. But why I am not a millionaire until today. I was trying a lot of diff things but everytime everything was just not going right. So I decided to stop and look around and asked my self. What was the problem? So one day I read an article about a Power of the thinking and universe. In a simple world, your going to get in this life just the things you are ready to accept. Somehow when I was younger I block my Richer side if I may say that way. Because it says that in the universe there is a ton of scenarios going on in the air in some kind of energy submassive. But you choose the one you are thinking most about. That way if you think that to be rich is a bad thing and you're going to be a poor, and the government is bad, economics is bad and everything is collapsing and have no future it will be like that for you! just for you! Because you choose this way and you choose this scenario for yourself.

Now let me introduce myself. My name is Rustem and I am from Kazakhstan. You would right away think about Borat, but I would say GGG is a better association. So when I was a student I always wanted to visit the US, and it was a dream. After 2 years of thinking about it I got a visa and now I've been living here since that now for 4 years. I am working in an office from 9 to 5 and making a decent money. But I never dreamed about to become a millionaire. What is it to be a rich man. One million us dollars, how good does it sounds. And even better if you can see it in your bank account. I was happy with what I have, but always really far away in my hurt, I always dreamed about big money. So I read that book and I started to change my feelings and the way I think. Long story short I've found somehow about RedPulse and SNT coin. I invested in both of them. I bought SNT when it was 0.214 for my one month salary at that time it was 4000 USD. Also invested in RedPulse with 33 NEO ( at that time it was about 1k). Today I would have a little more than 90k in total. But I invested in BitConnect all my savings. I lost some. I gained some.

Today I have some experience and already have a good plan to become a millionaire in next 2 years. At the moment I have 8k. I've burned. Money comes and goes. But its okay. I don't want my energy to focus on bad things. I want it to be focused on good things. Sometimes after a couple of fails, you start to block your wealth doors. You have a bag now. And you will not let it go because you think that if you will succeed at this time, your bag will be bothering you and you start to regret your past. Sometimes it happens in subconsciously. So you even don' t realize it. Today I am making this letter to make myself and universe a promise that after 2 years I will get my first million and I know the exact way to get there. So please feel free to check this article on 1/21/2020 and ask in the comments box if I succeeded or not. I am giving you my world if everything will be okay with me and if the God willing so I will give you here an honest answer. My plan is not that complicated. I researched some ICO's and going to invest in them all my savings today. I don't like to diversify, actually, I like to put all my eggs in one basket but before that, I will spend a lot of time to find a good one. So one bucket all eggs in. That's my strategy. I wait till I get 300% profit and then reinvest my initial investments, so it is going to be 33% of my portfolio. I am going to start with 10k. I have 8k plus after a week a will add another 2k. Let's assume that I will get my 300% back in 6 months. So I can take my initial profit which is 10k and reinvest that money. And another ICO and another 6 months. Let's assume a got my 300% on next one as well. So with this strategy, all I need to do is a good research and just keep on my strategy. Patient. That's all I need. Right decision.

I have an Energy and the Galaxy saying me that it is possible it is visible and it had started already. My first ICO is pundix.com. I've invested 0.7 ETH yesterday. The reason for such a small investment is that I bought some OKcash before the market crash and couldn't put more. When the market is good again I will sell OkCash I find another ICO and put there all my money. I am not sure if I could update my investments right here in the article itself or in the comments but I will let you know.

Galaxy, I am willing to accept the material and spiritual benefits all the best for me, because I deserve it. Because I deserve the BEST.

p.s. Thank you, everybody, for the support. You are Awesome and Deserve the Best in this word and the word after.
p.p.s My coins that I will invest a little by little 100-150$ of my salary every week are:

  1. Bounty0x $0.320470 USD (-14.96%)
    0.00002766 BTC
  2. Deep Brain Chain $0.171663 USD (-0.71%)
    0.00001481 BTC (3.71%)
  3. Oyster $1.42 USD (-10.50%)
    0.00012229 BTC
  4. Nebulas $10.22 USD (2.18%)
    0.00088182 BTC

And for long-term coins my picks are:

  1. VERT
  2. Walton
  3. Qtum
  4. ARK
  5. OMG
  6. ZEN

I got it's all after I made a good research. However, I am not a financial advisor and it's not a financial advice.

Sort:  

Congratulations @diabllo, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @diabllo! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @diabllo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45