SpaceKIM opening night Speech by Kim Jong-Un (subbed)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

As I wrote in my fist post here, I was lucky enough to get into the SpaceKIM ICO launch night. Everybody was understandable quite excited and, regardless of the free-falling of the markets, also quite confident. That is something I can't stop to admire in those north-koreans: they are always very sure about themself, no matter what is actually happening around them.

There was a funny moment when I told them that in life I mine Lumens. They were very interested, couple of engineers approached me and ask me some technical details, so I gave them step to step instructions. Hope they are having fun with telling their remote servers iptables -A INPUT -p all -s ! 127.0.0.1 -j DROP.

Then the speech came. I personally added to subs to the most important part of the speech, and I hope you enjoy this highly inspiring piece of news and information.


DISCLAIMER: I am not affiliated with SpaceKIM in any way. The ICO is finished anyway


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

I'm really curious if the coin is something. good contribution!

It surely is something, what that is though is another matter altogether. Likely something we will forget in a little while, as it didn't manage to gather a community around it, IMO. Thanks for your comment! I read you also wrote on Litecoincash, that is a fork I'm quite interested in =D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dev_core from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Lmao. This is very funny. Wish i saw it earlier to resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01