Concert of the Pyongyang SpaceKIM ICO launch night

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

As a traveller and a crypto-fan, I sometimes find myself in interesting places.
In my last trip I went to do a report of North Korea space programs, and had the luck of assisting to the spaceKIM ICO launch night.

The concert


Me, on my way to the happening. Can't wait!
Me, on my way to the happening. Can't wait!


The opening concert was moving, chanting the song "To the Moon" by Kim Jong-Un. I am not going to call him a great leader as I know that many have different opinions about it, but the coin and the projects are surely interesting.

This is the subbed concert video. You can find the whole lyrics and more informations on the whitepaper and the website



SpaceKIM is the first North Korean ICO, and it has a great goal. Not just solving the problem of sexy webcam decentralization like sexcoin, or where to store your memes like kek, but the moon. The real moon.


DISCLAIMER: I am not affiliated with SpaceKIM in any way.
It's my first post, so please be patient if I screwed something up

Sort:  

All heil the great leader!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45