Crypto Chart Analysis Today [7/3/2018] BTC BCH EOS

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


In today's episode of the Crypto Chart Analysis we see the consolidation after the huge bull break.

While the consolidation in BTC is going pretty flat, with brother BCH & EOS this was not the case:
They jumped over night to Higher Highs, which especially in the case of EOS could now lead to a Head and Shoulders pattern.

Have fun watching the Crypto Chart Analysis! ;)

If you had some value from my analysis, please like & subscribe, I will be doing those daily from now on! ;)

About myself: Global citizen & early Bitcoin adopter from Germany. I invested in the 2nd rally from 50 to 1.000 Dollars in BTC.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello, I advise you to put your video on Dlive.io it's much better in curation Good Luck

Thx for the suggestion, did it right away! ..but can't see my video in the 'new' tab yet like it's the case with DTube. Is it that their team 'curates' every video?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35