I am a Pixel Master. Are you?steemCreated with Sketch.

The fun just keeps on giving 💰with the new dapp Pixel Master which started running on EOS last week.

received_288412568430148.png

If you had a "Lite Brite" toy as a kid and loved it like I did then you will enjoy whittling your time away on Pixel Master. But, if you're thinking, "Well, I don't have much time to just whittle away like when I was a kid," I have good news for you! You don't have to feel guilty about playing because you have the potential to turn a real nice profit! It's like Lite Brite and gambling and a game of monopoly all in one! My husband @joechiappetta wrote an excellent description of it here, which I recommend you read to learn more.

received_169047780629978.png

There are so many creative designs on the community canvas. As you can see, you don't have to be a "real artist" to have some fun with this. I took these screenshots yesterday to save my work & it was a good thing, because one of the designs has already been drawn over and disappeared. But I don't mind...at all! Because whenever someone draws over your pixel, you make a profit!

received_781704192221474.png

received_241032533229971.jpeg

It's been exciting to be able to use my crypto in real life, have fun with the dapp, all while having the potential to earn more crypto!

My husband and I have an account and you can feel free to use the link below:
Referral link:
https://pixelmaster.io/?ref=joechiappett!

steemusafooter.png

Socalsteemitbanner2.jpg

Sort:  

You two are so on top of things! How cool is this???

Thank you!

It's quite fun @dswigle ☺ give it a whirl 🎨🎉

You know I might just do that! :) Hi, Denise! Happy Saturday!

Very cool sweet Denise @denisechips ! Love it!!
♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫ B★E★A★U★T★I★F★U★L ✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥

Thanks 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63