You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do steem rewards work?

This is the type of post that always gets a upvote from me. Being here only 8 days, and trying to learn how to make the most of this fun opportunity. Between buying Steem and earning Steem I hope one day to move from the minnow to dolphin class. Your post is easy to read and understand. I am a old guy so the easier the better. I truly believe in people helping people and this platform is the best social media I have ever used. Thanks for a great post. Hopefully one day we will all become whales one way or the other. I believe in the Steem crypto as well so buying it is another great option.
logosteem.png

Sort:  

Hello Democratsonly,

First of thank you for your kind words. Secondly: Buying STEEM (especially as low as it is now), is to my opinion, a smart investment. Time shows that its price is almost as stable as that of bitcoin, but with a greater growth potential!

Cryptoblogger

Follow me:
https://steemit.com/@jean-paulc

Upcoming subjects: "Tax Law and Cryptocurrency", "ArcBlock ICO", "WePower ICO", "different Steemit guides", "the Survival of Bitconnect?" and many more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16