You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Gold Money? - The Future Belongs To Cryptos

I would love to see one alt coin, tied to gold, so if you needed to you could exchange it directly for gold, that would take away a lot of the mainstream anxiety about it just being keys or blockchain, it may happen one day who knows.

Sort:  

I believe it is called bitgold. And they are working on it. The gold isn't the problem. The crypto isn't the problem. Its the interface between the two.

And, you can go right now on Bitshares and trade in gold there.

I did not know that, I have some gold in bullion vault, I think it is called, that is my pension fund though, they allow investment in gold though not silver, UK government rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28