You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEXT BIG ICO (Initial Coin Offering)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thank you for posting this! I invested in this coin early. I had a little trouble getting my bitcoins into my account, but I messaged Michael. He replied relatively quickly and took it upon himself to take care of the issue for me. I will be posting a blog soon that he mentioned he would repost on the blog website for me. I advise you all to invest in this coin before it hits exchanges at .20 or .30 cents. Maybe more maybe less, but at the rate it's going up there's no telling. It is very similar to steemit, but I think this platform is way ahead of the curve right now. If there are any other ICO's that you know of, I'd be greatly interested in knowing. Have a wonderful evening.

Sort:  

Glad to know that u got in early ! Thanks alot for commenting :D Will check out your blog once u posted it !

@jeremy77 upvoted and resteemed your post.
I would greatly appreciated if you visit my blog @riz-cryptonian and view some of my blogs.

#upvote4upvote
#follow4follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60