CryptoCurrency Has Afraid To Fall

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

stock-photo-huge-stack-of-cryptocurrencies-in-a-circle-with-a-golden-bitcoin-in-the-middle-bitcoin-as-most-712597270.jpg
imagesource

CryptoCurrency Has no good stuation at the moment, from what I see day by day the value of every cryptocurrency has going to fall soonly in this march. Some people predicted this stuation going to be nourmal again in July this year.

I am not an expert to write and to talk all about cryptocurrency value, but as one steemian I have to put my eyes deptly in this case, even I am not crypto investor for this time.

But for the moment I am thinking is that cryptocurrency has go down is because of Bill Gates Statement in media like the link, below:

https://googleweblight.com/i?u=https://gizmodo.com/bill-gates-thinks-cryptocurrency-is-killing-people-in-a-1823381081&hl=id-ID

I am not too clear what is really Gates mean at that news, cause english isnt my first and my mom language. But I can grabt that's Gates talk about How Dangger CryptoCurrency it is.

I thought that was the case make value of crypto going not stabil and make tend cryptocurrency leak of trust, that is my Analisist about current stuation of Crypto.

Regard
@dedycado

Sort:  

Alhamdulillah, uroe nyoe na aso hehe

Stuation lagi Gud

harus takoet tuh krn peng mandum inan hahaha

Hah... Sang kabeuh inan mandummm...@bahagia-arbi pasti bahagia selalu. Hah

Hello dedycado, I am a simple vote scheduling service for randowhale so that you can always catch it awake and get an upvote from them. For a full description of how to use me, check out my guide post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79