You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here are ALL my 50 Crypto currency investments!

some very interesting investments, my personal preference is to keep the number as low as 10 to a max of 15. Quite surprised that Dash is not on your list. I need to do my due diligence on coins like Dovu ot Nuls.

Do you intend to hold all of them ?

Sort:  

Yeah. I'm hodling until 10x and then sell the initial investment to buy something else. Although, I do now and then go through them and sell entire coin holdings if that seems like the right thing to do. But I'm not trading or anything like that.

Dash WAS in my list. I sold it when it was at $400 or something :) Bad decision.

It's a lot of work to keep track of 50 coins I'll tell you that. I spend most of the day (and night) on cryptos..and it's a bit much to be honest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45