BTC is dead! Long live BTC!

Looks to me that some people cached in fiat money on their crypto investments last night!

Never mind, the new wave already started!

My value investment strategy says, BUY or HODL! <3

How did you react ?

Sort:  

No question the only real response was to do nothing. I think once the total market value is upwards for 10T, it will be so much money that the day to day activities of users will not dramatically affect the price of the underlying coin.

I really liked @marketingmonk 's plan for the day, he had a cash reserve set aside for days like these. quite creative

Unfortunately I do not have enough money to invest 😟😂😂

pretty sure that is the general sentiment bud, if you ever get into investing consider these markets ;) and learn from days like these.

I'm already doing it :))

btc will rise too
i m sure ;)

This post received a 92.29% upvote from @randofish1 thanks to @decebal2dac!
For more information, click here!

This post has received a 1.47 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @decebal2dac. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95