You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simplifying the Crypto Exchange Experience

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I love it! This is one of the easiest and cleanest exchanges that I have an account on, it is very easy for me to see and simple to use. Please consider adding two coins that I'm currently invested in that are not on QRYPTOS: Spectiv (SIG) and Scorum (SCR), Both of these tokens have just released partially functioning platforms and they will both be adding increased functionality over the next few weeks. They will also each be launching advertising campaigns now that they have working products. Besides Steemit these are my two largest holdings, and I'm hoping that the launch of these platforms will help me increase my position in Qash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83