You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $19,000 retirement money ALL IN on Cryptocurrency

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Amazing, cryptocoins is the future for sure, but going all in with your retirement money is a whole other level. I really hope it is coming out well for you. @igothope

You may have a look at the EOS ICO, still running.

Greetings @ddot

Sort:  

I have so much time on my hand. It took me a while to really pull that trigger. The 90's .com bubble I've missed because I'm too young, dumb & just to be honest didn't have no money even if I know anything about it right. I feel this will be the last on my lifetime that something like this will ever happen. I have a pretty solid strategy plus the community on the crypto world are not shy at sharing just like yourself. I don't feel like I'm alone actually. EOS ICO definitely on my mind. I'm on the white paper as we speak. Would definitely love to know why you liking it as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48