WCX ICO - SCAM or Prospective project?

Yesterday I found out about this ICO and it does not inspire trust.
DFe5Kj6XcAAB_sU.jpg

I present to your attention the next ICO of the WCX crypto exchange.

At the moment, there is a draft of the project, where for registration you can get absolutely free of charge 100 tokens.

Briefly about the exchange:

It positions itself as a low-cost exchange. Promise some transactions ten times cheaper than the stock exchanges existing at the moment.

The team (according to legend) is recruited from such companies as: Apple, IBM, Deutsche Bank. Having extensive experience in creating scalable materials.

Security. 98% of the funds on the exchange are stored in a separate repository. Thus ensuring the safety of customers' funds.

No surnames, no links to serious Internet publications. Absolutely raw site. White Pepper is also not impressive:

Roadmap
Beta Launch. 9.1.17
ICO. 9.9.17
Launch. 10.10.17
I18n. Dec 2018
Mobile Apps. Jan 2018
Margin Trading. Mar 2018
Fiat Integration. Q2 2018
Wallet Decentralization. Q3 2018

To much good words and no facts at all. I don't believe them, but what is your opinion about this ICO?

SUMMARY: I advise only to register and don't invest more
Here is where you can get these 100 tokens https://wcex.co/?ref=4A5oBB2L

My previous posts :
Starting my adulthood.
I am not businessman yet
Report for June from young russian entrepreneur
Starting blog of a young Russian businessman

Sort:  

Im glad that I fund this post. keep up the good work!

It's almost certainly a scam. You can register if you want to give them your data, but yea, don't invest.

Great post !!!
Follow me and i will follow you !!!
And lets do the upvote and comments exchange !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.94
ETH 3844.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49