Report for June from young russian entrepreneur

in #blog7 years ago

In June, much work was not necessary. Since about the first 20 days I spent in waiting for the goods. Earned only $ 35-50 for that period.

However, even when the goods arrived, everything turned out to be not so simple and the retail price for it fell dramatically. I'm talking about spinners, which I planned to sell at 5 times more expensive than I do now.
The market was oversaturated, there are also a lot of dampers (they also include store chains)

In total, for the whole of June, $300 were earned, which is much less than the goal. About $250 of them were earned in the last 10 days. Therefore, I will leave the goal for July the same.

It seems I have not yet found a niche "to my liking".

Now I will try to write reports more often, so that progress can be seen. And he will ...

1-0JSDYE8NBobbNbR3hD71Xw.jpeg

Subscribe and follow the blog. Also in Telegram: t.me/strtomiami
I'm definitely not going to give up my (unsuccessful) business.

Sorry for my English. Hope you can understand it ;-)

#StraightToMiami

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64