You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How AI and blockchain technology can change the world? - CONTEST ANNOUNCEMENT

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hey @crypto.piotr thank you for selecting my piece of crap! Oppsss here we go again. I'm not as angry as you imagined don't I? I'm the kind of person who believe in technology, but I don't like the idea of leaving the AI fully automated. What if the programmer is a dictator? But again, that's only me. Once again, thank you for the contest prize. I will use it back on the community. The first thing I'm gonna do is sponsor you with a long term Steem income. Cheers

Sort:  

it are like the kindest guy ever. thx for dropping a message

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69