My Crypto Portfolio & 32 Favorite Youtubers to Watch 🔥

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


My Portfolio: http://www.davidhay.org/cryptocurrency-portfolio-2018/

My favorite Youtubers to watch: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@davidhay/29-cryptocurrency-youtube-channels-that-i-watch

In today's episode of Crypto Riot, we take a look at my portfolio. We go into detail on the individual cryptos that I hold, and I share a bit of the thought process behind my investments in them.

Also, there are many cryptocurrency focused YouTube channels popping up. Many good ones, and some not so good ones. In this video, I also share the crypto channels that I watch on YouTube.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You need to fix that portfolio David... it's looking weak!

No steem? Wtf David?

Remember that when someone discloses the percentage held in Steem or SBD in its own portfolio, and ​since one's Steem account holdings are​ public information (most people keep their Steem/SBD on the Steem​ blockchain), he/she may also at the same time be revealing a better picture of the total value of one's entire crypto assets​. I would recommend against sharing this personal info for obvious privacy & security reasons.

He had already revealed all his assets, so why not go full monty? Just power up @davidhay... You get more followers that way.. Of course you know this..

Thanks for the insight David, great info as usual! Cheers!

Brother thank you for teaching me so much. Thanks to you I have helped a lot of new peeps get into crypto. God Bless

The most important factor for me to like a YouTuber is that they are honest with their watchers. Not just shillers for their own profits. Therefore, here's my list (no special order after the first three places):

  1. Cryptoinvestor
  2. Doug Polk Crypto
  3. Data Dash

And I want to leave some words about one YouTube I used to like but isn't longer in the list: Suppoman He's one of these guys who got rich with crypto because they invested early enough but who has actually no idea what's going up. He always tells to buy coins with low supply because they are better (WHY??) and then on the other hand he likes "cheap" coins, so these ones with a low cost per coin.
Unfortunately coin price doesn't say anything (probably only a
psychologically factor) about the value of a coin if you don't consider the market cap. Last but not least he shills a lot of ICOs and I believe he receives money for promoting them but he doesn't tell it to his watcher. And that's a NO GO!
Don't get me wrong, he also makes some good points and is entertaining but ne negative facts are too big.

Suppoman if highly unethical with a very shady past:

Great video, I've added a few of the channels and are looking forward to chech out their contant.
Which wallet would you recommand for Cardano and IOTA?
Eth Adreess: 0x4D6914EC9b057c7db64836F69223367dA340B4Ba

As a long term holder, most of these altcoins do not have a wallet for storing them.. then storing them on exchanges are higly risky.. what do you suggest here

eth address- 0x42e9b57932DA34dB0e45C2A3aE52A7d68B088527

Thanks for your honest approach to crypto! thanks for the list.

Thanks this great video! You're a great source of information. I'll try to watch the youtubers you suggested (that I didn't watch already).

Thanks David
Great video
ETH: 0x0cf6ea9490e0982d2b7bd2facf8e2825225ed88d

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54