You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Crypto Portfolio & 32 Favorite Youtubers to Watch 🔥

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

The most important factor for me to like a YouTuber is that they are honest with their watchers. Not just shillers for their own profits. Therefore, here's my list (no special order after the first three places):

  1. Cryptoinvestor
  2. Doug Polk Crypto
  3. Data Dash

And I want to leave some words about one YouTube I used to like but isn't longer in the list: Suppoman He's one of these guys who got rich with crypto because they invested early enough but who has actually no idea what's going up. He always tells to buy coins with low supply because they are better (WHY??) and then on the other hand he likes "cheap" coins, so these ones with a low cost per coin.
Unfortunately coin price doesn't say anything (probably only a
psychologically factor) about the value of a coin if you don't consider the market cap. Last but not least he shills a lot of ICOs and I believe he receives money for promoting them but he doesn't tell it to his watcher. And that's a NO GO!
Don't get me wrong, he also makes some good points and is entertaining but ne negative facts are too big.

Sort:  

Suppoman if highly unethical with a very shady past:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18