You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUST READ ARTICLE ~ VIDEO GAMING PIONEER ATARI JOINS THE BLOCKCHAIN ~ CRYPTOCURRENCY NEWS!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

This is a very good article @terminallyill! You do really good work... Also you should connect with @mudcat36 as he is also very versed in the crypto space! Keep up the good work and I'm glad @markkennard connected you to us!

Sort:  

Thank you @davemccoy! I just followed @mudcat36 and will be checking both of your guys content out as soon as I finish my next piece I'm working on. Thank you guys so much for resteeming my article and sharing it, as well as the compliments on my workmanship! It really means alot and helps me push forward on here! @markkennard thank you again my friend for making all of this happen!

@markkennard is a terrific guy and you couldn't have made a better friend... I love working with him and he is an amazing giving person! Thanks for recognizing his efforts because he is the one who really brought it to our attention!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13